蘇富比拍賣行

引人 · 审慎 · 精明 · 雅致

蘇富比拍賣行自1744年起,就开始以世界级的艺术品凝聚收藏家的力量,270年以后,它已经发展为领先全世界的全方位服务艺术事业。本着创新精神,以蘇富比为名的顶尖房地产公司也于1976年成立。今天,我们代表着全世界最出色的地产。我们公司团结一心,上下共同合作,为最炙手可热和最具影响力的一群客户,提供独树一格和时髦奢华的体验,让我们的品牌在全球地产市场中傲视群雄。

蘇富比传统

蘇富比开疆辟土,发展全球化的艺术事业,在拍卖行,或通过零售和私人销售会,为全世界眼光最敏锐的客户买卖最稀有、 最出色的珍品。蘇富比拍賣行全球有90个办公室,分布于40个国家,是纽约证交所挂牌上市最久的公司(BID)。

蘇富比拍賣行

关于蘇富比藝術學院

蘇富比藝術學院是一所艺术和艺术市场研究所,它是由蘇富比拍賣行1969年一个小型鉴赏课程演变而来,目前是艺术商业教育和实物教学最重要的领导者,拥有几乎足以代表艺术界各领域的全球性师资,帮助学员解读和掌握艺术与商业交汇的独特力量。

蘇富比藝術學院在伦敦、纽约和洛杉矶等文化重镇都设有校园,提供研究所层级的课程,在一个不断寻求拥有艺术历史学术背景和商业敏锐度人才的艺术世界里,这个课程比以往任何时候都来得重要。蘇富比藝術學院除了提供硕士学位,还提供暑期课程、15周的学期课程、网路课程和管理人员教育课程,提供在当今全球艺术市场和文化机构获得成功所需的知识和认证。

蘇富比藝術學院

关于香港利斯蘇富比國際房地產

香港利斯蘇富比國際房地產作为香港豪宅买卖及出租的专业代理,提供香港各区豪宅买楼及租楼代理服务。作为苏富比国际房地产的一员,我们在全球79个国家和地区设有1,000个办公室,致力为您提供一站式无可比拟的海外物业投资代理服务。

凭借我们强大的物业搜寻技术及完善的海外物业搜寻平台,加上经验丰富的专业代理团队,定能了解及迎合客户需要,简化物业筛选及睇楼程序,尽快为客户找到心仪物业。透过我们在香港豪宅市场的领先优势 ,势必成为您择居之旅的最强向导。



© 2022 List International Realty Limited (Licence No: C-073987). All rights reserved.

Sotheby’s International Realty® and the Sotheby’s International Realty Logo are service marks licensed to Sotheby’s International Realty Affiliates LLC and used with permission. List International Realty Limited fully supports the principles of the Fair Housing Act and the Equal Opportunity Act. Each office is independently owned and operated. Any services or products provided by independently owned and operated franchisees are not provided by, affiliated with or related to Sotheby’s International Realty Affiliates LLC nor any of its affiliated companies.

Sotheby’s Auction House

Sotheby’s Auction House

Inviting · Discreet · Savvy · Refined

Sotheby’s has been uniting collectors with world-class works of art since 1744, and 270 years later it has grown into one of the world’s leading full-service art businesses. In the spirit of innovation, an exceptional real estate company bearing the Sotheby’s name was launched in 1976. Today we are a commanding presence in the representation of the world’s most extraordinary properties. Together, our companies are able to collaborate to provide unique and exclusive experience to a coveted and influential audience. In the global markets we serve, this distinguishes our brand in a meaningful way.

The Sotheby’s Tradition

Sotheby’s is a pioneering, global art business that offers the world’s most discerning clientele the opportunity to sell or acquire the rarest, most exceptional treasures at Auction, through Retail and by Private Sales. Sotheby’s has a global network of 90 offices in 40 countries and is the oldest company listed on the New York Stock Exchange (BID).

Visit sothebys.com

About Sotheby’s Institute of Art

Sotheby’s Institute of Art is The Graduate School of Art and its Markets. Evolving from a small connoisseurship program started by Sotheby’s Auction House in 1969, Sotheby’s Institute is now the foremost leader in art business education and object-based learning. Its global faculty represent the best of almost every facet of the art world, helping students decipher and master the unique forces at play at the intersection of art and commerce.

With campuses in the cultural capitals of London, New York and Los Angeles, Sotheby’s Institute offers graduate level programs that have become more relevant than ever in an art world that is constantly seeking individuals with art historical scholarship and business acumen. Besides Master’s degrees, Sotheby’s Institute offers programs of study such as summer classes, 15-week semester courses, online learning and executive education. Sotheby’s Institute of Art’s programs provide the knowledge and credentials needed to achieve success in today’s worldwide art markets and cultural institutions.

Visit sothebysinstitute.com

About List Sotheby’s International Realty

List Sotheby’s International Realty, Hong Kong is a professional real estate agency, offering unique and unparalleled real estate services of Hong Kong property, luxury homes and apartments for sale and rent in Hong Kong. As part of Sotheby’s International Realty with more than 25,000 affiliated real estate agents located in over 1,000 offices across 79 countries, we also offer our discerning clients an unique one-stop service in international property investment.

With the support of our proprietary property technology and international property platform, our experienced real estate agents are able to create a streamlined property viewing process by providing our recommended property listings and viewing itineraries that specifically match our clients’ needs. As one of the leaders in Hong Kong real estate, allow us to be your property guide in your house hunting journey.



© 2022 List Sotheby’s International Realty (Licence No: C-073987). All rights reserved.

Sotheby’s International Realty® and the Sotheby’s International Realty Logo are service marks licensed to Sotheby’s International Realty Affiliates LLC and used with permission. List Sotheby’s International Realty fully supports the principles of the Fair Housing Act and the Equal Opportunity Act. Each office is independently owned and operated. Any services or products provided by independently owned and operated franchisees are not provided by, affiliated with or related to Sotheby’s International Realty Affiliates LLC nor any of its affiliated companies.