地区

-

售价

-

实用面积

-

间隔

-

排序

跑马地楼盘物业

为你找寻到103个最新跑马地出售物业65个最新跑马地租盘

跑马地楼盘以中低密度屋苑为主,散发时尚都市风格。在地理位置上,跑马地位于湾仔和铜锣湾上方,地势较高,位置优越,是一个揉合时尚和艺术的高尚住宅区,称得上是一个隐于城市繁华的私密社区。跑马地人口结构以高收入年轻专业人士为主,包括本地居民和外籍居港人士,其次是退休人士和家庭客等。跑马地结合时尚、艺术、文化元素,住在跑马地,您可随时到您喜爱的咖啡厅、画廊和各式食肆,享受生活,甚至香港夜生活。每逢周三夜马,常吸引一众城中名人纷纷出席,气氛特别热闹。至于喜欢远离烦嚣的人士,也可随时到附近的公园,享受怡人的风景。区内还有许多著名的本地和国际学校,包括英基学校、香港日本人学校和香港法国国际学校等。

在对外交通方面,跑马地居民可选择各种各样的交通工具,如巴士、小巴等。时间充裕的,可乘坐跑马地支线的电车,直达湾仔及铜锣湾,非常方便。此外,乘坐小巴或步行前往铜锣湾转乘港铁也相当方便。

想知道更多跑马地物业最新的市场行情及专业分析,由我们待客至诚及尽责的代理为你审慎处理跑马地买卖租赁服务,立即致电或WhatsApp (852) 6063 9364 联络香港利斯苏富比国际房地产,预约参观跑马地豪宅。

2021年,苏富比国际房地产的规模及网络继续拓展

  • 全球79个国家拥有超过1,000个办公室
  • 25,000名地产代理
  • 总收益为2,040亿美元销售额,销售按年增长36%
Happy Valley | 跑马地

跑马地热门屋苑


103 套 跑马地楼盘

Vaccinated 已接種疫苗

为了更有效保障客户及代理会面及睇楼,香港利斯蘇富比國際地產于网页新增「已接种疫苗代理标记」,让客户更容易识别已接种疫苗的代理。我们尊重员工的私隐,代理可以选择是否显示该标记。


关于香港利斯蘇富比國際房地產

香港利斯蘇富比國際房地產作为香港豪宅买卖及出租的专业代理,提供香港各区豪宅买楼及租楼代理服务。作为苏富比国际房地产的一员,我们在全球79个国家和地区设有1,000个办公室,致力为您提供一站式无可比拟的海外物业投资代理服务。

凭借我们强大的物业搜寻技术及完善的海外物业搜寻平台,加上经验丰富的专业代理团队,定能了解及迎合客户需要,简化物业筛选及睇楼程序,尽快为客户找到心仪物业。透过我们在香港豪宅市场的领先优势 ,势必成为您择居之旅的最强向导。



© 2022 List International Realty Limited (Licence No: C-073987). All rights reserved.

Sotheby’s International Realty® and the Sotheby’s International Realty Logo are service marks licensed to Sotheby’s International Realty Affiliates LLC and used with permission. List International Realty Limited fully supports the principles of the Fair Housing Act and the Equal Opportunity Act. Each office is independently owned and operated. Any services or products provided by independently owned and operated franchisees are not provided by, affiliated with or related to Sotheby’s International Realty Affiliates LLC nor any of its affiliated companies.

Districts

-

Price

-

Saleable Area

-

Beds

-

Sorting

Properties for Sale in Happy Valley, Hong Kong

101 up-to-date properties for sale in Happy Valley and 65 up-to-date properties for rent in Happy Valley

Properties in Happy Valley: A favourite among locals and foreigners alike, Hong Kong’s Happy Valley boasts a healthy mix of trendy city property and quiet sophistication. For those wanting a break from the crowds, Happy Valley’s glamorous and contemporary residential property is located just a stroll away from lush, green parks. The result for dwellers is a niche residential area, peppered with charming low-rise apartments. The culture in Happy Valley is enriched by a different kind of property: Demographic properties. This encompasses young professionals - both locals and expats - through to families and retirees. The community has led the area’s nightlife, fashion, art, and culinary scenes to flourish over the past five years. Here, you’re always a quick walk from your favourite coffee shop, art gallery, or restaurant. Numerous prominent local and international schools are also found here, including ESF educational institutions, Hong Kong Japanese School, and French International School of Hong Kong.

Commuters are spoiled for choice in Happy Valley. Here, residents enjoy unrivalled accessibility to other parts of the city by almost every means of transportation available - whether via shuttle bus, regular bus, subway, taxi, tram, or good old-fashioned walking. For an immersive commute, take the tram - it’s not the fastest route, but the most interesting.

To know more about the latest market trend and analysis of Happy Valley properties, and to have our sincere and responsible agents handle your property sale and lease service of Happy Valley residential properties carefully, contact List Sotheby's International Realty, Hong Kong at (852) 6063 9364 by phone or WhatsApp now to schedule a viewing of Happy Valley luxury properties.

In 2021, Sotheby's International Realty continues to expand its scale and network

  • Over 1,000 offices across 79 countries
  • 25,000 affiliated real estate agents
  • $204 Billion (USD) Annual Sales, with sales up 36% year-over-year
Happy Valley | 跑馬地

Popular Residential Buildings in Happy Valley


101 Happy Valley Properties for Sale

Vaccinated 已接種疫苗

To further protect our clients and agents during meetings and property visits, List Sotheby’s International Realty, Hong Kong has launched the "Vaccinated Agent Badge" on our company website for clients to identify vaccinated Agents easily. We respect the privacy of frontline agents, so our vaccinated agents may not choose to display the badge.


About List Sotheby’s International Realty, Hong Kong

List Sotheby’s International Realty, Hong Kong is a professional real estate agency, offering unique and unparalleled real estate services of Hong Kong property, luxury homes and apartments for sale and rent in Hong Kong. As part of Sotheby’s International Realty with more than 25,000 affiliated real estate agents located in over 1,000 offices across 79 countries, we also offer our discerning clients an unique one-stop service in international property investment.

With the support of our proprietary property technology and international property platform, our experienced real estate agents are able to create a streamlined property viewing process by providing our recommended property listings and viewing itineraries that specifically match our clients’ needs. As one of the leaders in Hong Kong real estate, allow us to be your property guide in your house hunting journey.



© 2022 List International Realty Limited (Licence No: C-073987). All rights reserved.

Sotheby’s International Realty® and the Sotheby’s International Realty Logo are service marks licensed to Sotheby’s International Realty Affiliates LLC and used with permission. List International Realty Limited fully supports the principles of the Fair Housing Act and the Equal Opportunity Act. Each office is independently owned and operated. Any services or products provided by independently owned and operated franchisees are not provided by, affiliated with or related to Sotheby’s International Realty Affiliates LLC nor any of its affiliated companies.