放盤服務

利斯蘇富比國際房地產作為跨國房地產服務機構,放眼全球,因此,我們的銷售和營銷策略,不僅針對本地客戶群,還會透過不同渠道,向全球富裕人士推介。過程中,我們的銷售和營銷團隊,能為作為業主的您提供專業意見和支援,盡最大努力促成交易。

憑藉多元化及創新的宣傳渠道及鮮明的品牌形象,我們能助您的物業於豪宅市場中脱穎而出。請即與我們的專業代理團隊聯絡,接觸更多合適的買家、租客或投資者。


為何選擇我們?

《COLLECTION》雜誌

《COLLECTION》為雙月刊,免費於香港主要豪宅屋苑會所、私人會所、甲級寫字樓、蘇富比拍賣行、拍賣活動及蘇富比國際地產®全球附屬機構派發。每期皆會為實力買家搜羅本港、日本和海外其他國家和地區全新的豪宅盤源和投資項目。廣告查詢:[email protected]

《ART & HOME》雜誌

《Art & Home》是蘇富比拍賣行與蘇富比國際地產公司之間藝術交流下的產物,展示了非凡生活的藝術元素。雜誌內容環繞文化、生活、藝術,圖文並荗,設計精美,致力推廣藝術生活概念。當然,「蘇富比」這個知名品牌,與藝術有著不可分割的聯繫。

市場推廣

除了廣泛的網絡和印刷刊物宣傳外,我們還可為業主提供直郵營銷服務。直郵對象是經過認真篩選的,針對性很強,有效直接。服務包括宣傳冊及電郵的設計和文案內容。

SIR.com 利斯蘇富比國際房地產

當落實放盤和確認內容無誤後,樓盤資料及照片將上載到集團網站SIR.com、利斯蘇富比國際房地產網站、手機應用程式等。我們的樓盤搜尋網絡橫跨不同上網平台,覆蓋全球近70個國家和地區的物業市場,再透過我們的媒體合作夥伴的網站轉載,物業曝光量極高。

社交媒體

在互聯網世代,社交媒體是奢侈品牌不可或缺的宣傳工具,隨時為客戶和觀眾提供最新內容,互動性強,透過轉載與分享,能把樓盤資訊散佈於不同渠道。我們的社交媒體頻道載有最新的樓盤資訊、照片和視頻,用戶看後能即時按讚分享。當然,單向地上載樓盤資料還是不夠的,我們的社交媒體專業人員,時刻利用各大社交平台如Facebook、Instagram、微信和LinkedIn等,收集和分析社交媒體上的數據,了解客戶喜好。目前,Facebook是最有效的社交媒體廣告平台,是sothebysrealty.com的流量的主要來源。

eGALLERY

蘇富比國際房地產®的eGallery,是蘇富比國際地產和蘇富比拍賣行合作的高清觸控式屏幕,於蘇富比國際地產全球所屬機構和蘇富比拍賣行據點,以生動的方式演示樓盤資訊。觀眾只需點選屏幕,便可閱覽所選物業詳細資訊。

全球聯盟網絡

蘇富比國際房地產®在全球擁有超過20,000名合作夥伴,據點遍及全球各地。合作夥伴之間不時舉辦交流及分享活動,增加彼此間的合作機會。舉例說,若其中一名代理有客戶有興趣於香港、日本、紐約、倫敦甚至非洲投資房產,這時,我們的全球聯盟網絡,在促成跨國買家和賣家的交易,便發揮了重大的作用。

拍賣活動

蘇富比拍賣行作為全球歷史最悠久、規模最大的國際著名藝術品拍賣行之一,品牌形象鮮明出眾,是稀世珍品世界中最被推崇的名字。蘇富比拍賣行每年都會舉辦不同的拍賣和展銷活動,作為合作夥伴,我們的代理亦能藉這些盛會,與出席拍賣活動的收藏家建立聯繫。

星級贊助計劃

我們作為蘇富比國際房地產®一員,能透過星級贊助計劃,於特定的蘇富比拍賣及展銷活動中設置專櫃、舉辦私人招待會及專門的營銷活動,直接接洽蘇富比拍賣行尊貴的客戶群。除了這個計劃外,我們還不時獲邀出席參與蘇富比拍賣行舉行的活動,如藝術品估價日、巡迴展覽等,廣結人脈,締造商機。


關於香港利斯蘇富比國際房地產

香港利斯蘇富比國際房地產作為香港豪宅買賣及出租的專業代理,提供香港各區豪宅買樓及租樓代理服務。作為蘇富比國際房地產的一員,我們在全球79個國家和地區設有1,000個辦公室,致力為您提供一站式無可比擬的海外物業投資代理服務。

憑藉我們強大的物業搜尋技術及完善的海外物業搜尋平台,加上經驗豐富的專業代理團隊,定能了解及迎合客戶需要,簡化物業篩選及睇樓程序,盡快為客戶找到心儀物業。透過我們在香港豪宅市場的領先優勢 ,勢必成為您擇居之旅的最強嚮導。



© 2022 List International Realty Limited (Licence No: C-073987). All rights reserved.

Sotheby’s International Realty® and the Sotheby’s International Realty Logo are service marks licensed to Sotheby’s International Realty Affiliates LLC and used with permission. List International Realty Limited fully supports the principles of the Fair Housing Act and the Equal Opportunity Act. Each office is independently owned and operated. Any services or products provided by independently owned and operated franchisees are not provided by, affiliated with or related to Sotheby’s International Realty Affiliates LLC nor any of its affiliated companies.

List Property | Luxurious Properties Marketing

List Your Property

Our sales and marketing strategy is all about making impressions worldwide. It’s about creating global connections and establishing true consumer engagement. We achieve these through a series of all-round advertising and promotional channels and backed by a solid team of professional sales associate and marketing experts.

With our innovative marketing tools, we can make your treasured property distinctive with our unparalleled connection to the luxury property market. Let our professional sales associates begin the journey and connect you with the group of potential clients. List your property with us today!


Why Choose Us?

Collection

Access to many of the Hong Kong’s wealthiest clientele, including the luxury home owners and occupants in prestige locations, this exclusive publication of List Sotheby’s International Realty, Hong Kong showcases the most extraordinary homes from Hong Kong and other distinct locations around the world. COLLECTION is also distributed to Hong Kong Grade A Commercial Buildings, Private Clubs, Sotheby’s Hong Kong Auction House and participating affiliates of Sotheby’s International Realty®. Advertising Enquiries: [email protected]

Art & Home

Art & Home is a literary collaboration between Sotheby’s and Sotheby’s International Realty, showcasing all the elements of an extraordinary life. The magazine engages readers with sophisticated content and beautiful images related to the art and real estate worlds. Rich editorial about art, design and extraordinary properties is presented by the venerable brand that is Sotheby’s.

Marketing Collateral

In addition to a vast digital and media campaign, direct mail provides an extra edge when promoting a home. A series of professionally designed brochures, postcards and email templates are available and easily customizable.

SIR.com

Our listings’ digital exposure begins with SIR.com, our corporate website, and SIR mobile App which is the only luxury real estate app that serves properties in nearly 70 countries. All the digital platforms cascade through our lifestyle-focused sites, to our global network of local websites and onto our media partner websites. This strategy extends the exposure of extraordinary homes to extraordinary lives in all corners of the globe no matter if you click, tap or swipe.

Social Media

Social media is a vital tool in this space for luxury brands to provide up-to-date content to their loyal following as well as to attract new connections. Influential, well-connected buyers like to engage directly with their favorite brands, looking at unique photos, videos and articles with the ability to respond and share the content with their circles. We are not simply “posting” on social media. We are nurturing a highly engaged group of opinion-makers with exclusive content on Facebook, Instagram, WeChat, and LinkedIn. We know that our social content marketing approach works because Facebook is the top referring source of traffic to sothebysrealty.com.

eGALLERY

The Sotheby’s International Realty® eGallery is displayed on high-definition touch screen panel in Sotheby’s International Realty and Sotheby’s auction house locations around the world. It is an exclusive, real time, dynamic property slideshow designed to provide worldwide reach for the select upper tier properties represented by our network.

Global Affiliate Network

Over 20,000 SIR’s real estate associates represent one of the few, truly interconnected real estate networks. Associates are constantly interacting and meeting new peers through numerous events. Should one of our associate have a client looking for a residence in Japan, New York, London or Africa it is highly likely the relationships with professionals in these markets have already been forged.

Auction House Event

As associates of an extraordinary brand with a rich heritage, one of the most unique advantages we possess is our relationship with the Sotheby’s Auction House, a venerable name in the world of exclusive items. The auction house hosts numerous events throughout the year, where SIR associates are able to meet colleagues and establish connections with auction house clientele.

Premier Sponsorship Program

The Premier Sponsorship Program offers affiliates the opportunity to benefit from direct exposure to Sotheby’s Auction House clientele at selected sales around the world, with a designated Sotheby’s International Realty® desk strategically positioned in highly trafficked areas, invitations to private receptions and branded marketing collateral. In addition to this signature program, a variety of custom events throughout the year are available to our affiliates at Sotheby’s discretion, including valuation days, traveling exhibitions and more.


About List Sotheby’s International Realty

List Sotheby’s International Realty, Hong Kong is a professional real estate agency, offering unique and unparalleled real estate services of Hong Kong property, luxury homes and apartments for sale and rent in Hong Kong. As part of Sotheby’s International Realty with more than 25,000 affiliated real estate agents located in over 1,000 offices across 79 countries, we also offer our discerning clients an unique one-stop service in international property investment.

With the support of our proprietary property technology and international property platform, our experienced real estate agents are able to create a streamlined property viewing process by providing our recommended property listings and viewing itineraries that specifically match our clients’ needs. As one of the leaders in Hong Kong real estate, allow us to be your property guide in your house hunting journey.



© 2022 List Sotheby’s International Realty (Licence No: C-073987). All rights reserved.

Sotheby’s International Realty® and the Sotheby’s International Realty Logo are service marks licensed to Sotheby’s International Realty Affiliates LLC and used with permission. List Sotheby’s International Realty fully supports the principles of the Fair Housing Act and the Equal Opportunity Act. Each office is independently owned and operated. Any services or products provided by independently owned and operated franchisees are not provided by, affiliated with or related to Sotheby’s International Realty Affiliates LLC nor any of its affiliated companies.