地區

-

租金

-

實用面積

-

間隔

-

排序

山頂租盤

為你找尋到37個最新山頂租盤26個最新山頂出售物業

山頂豪宅:擁有尊貴顯赫身份的您,一如非富則貴的城中政商界富豪、銀行大班,選擇居住於最昂貴的山頂豪宅地段,不論是獨立門牌山頂大宅、奢華洋房別墅或低密度分層式豪宅屋苑,都可以飽覽維港兩岸的繁華甚至南區的自然美景,讓你有君臨天下般的優越感;駕車十多分鐘到達中環甲級寫字樓,交通方便;國際學校林立,孩子教育有質素保證。

香港利斯蘇富比國際房地產作為行內有名的頂級豪宅專家,歷來處理多宗數億元的山頂豪宅成交。每位專業代理緊貼最新的市場行情、審慎處理買賣交易、專業分析物業的建築特點及待客至誠的優質服務,必定是你尋找合乎個人品味、身份及身價的山頂大宅過程中最理想代理。

立即致電或Whatsapp (852) 6063 9364 聯絡香港利斯蘇富比國際房地產,參觀香港山頂豪宅,選擇最矜貴獨特的山頂大宅

2021年,蘇富比國際房地產的規模及網絡繼續拓展

  • 全球79個國家擁有超過1,000個辦公室
  • 25,000名地產代理
  • 總收益為2,040億美元銷售額,銷售按年增長36%
The Peak | 山頂

山頂熱門屋苑


37 個 山頂租盤

Vaccinated 已接種疫苗

為了更有效保障客戶及代理會面及睇樓,香港利斯蘇富比國際地產於網頁新增「已接種疫苗代理標記」,讓客戶更容易識別已接種疫苗的代理。我們尊重員工的私隱,代理可以選擇是否顯示該標記。


關於香港利斯蘇富比國際房地產

香港利斯蘇富比國際房地產作為香港豪宅買賣及出租的專業代理,提供香港各區豪宅買樓及租樓代理服務。作為蘇富比國際房地產的一員,我們在全球79個國家和地區設有1,000個辦公室,致力為您提供一站式無可比擬的海外物業投資代理服務。

憑藉我們強大的物業搜尋技術及完善的海外物業搜尋平台,加上經驗豐富的專業代理團隊,定能了解及迎合客戶需要,簡化物業篩選及睇樓程序,盡快為客戶找到心儀物業。透過我們在香港豪宅市場的領先優勢 ,勢必成為您擇居之旅的最強嚮導。



© 2022 List International Realty Limited (Licence No: C-073987). All rights reserved.

Sotheby’s International Realty® and the Sotheby’s International Realty Logo are service marks licensed to Sotheby’s International Realty Affiliates LLC and used with permission. List International Realty Limited fully supports the principles of the Fair Housing Act and the Equal Opportunity Act. Each office is independently owned and operated. Any services or products provided by independently owned and operated franchisees are not provided by, affiliated with or related to Sotheby’s International Realty Affiliates LLC nor any of its affiliated companies.

Districts

-

Rental

-

Saleable Area

-

Beds

-

Sorting

Properties for Rent on The Peak, Hong Kong

37 up-to-date properties for rent on The Peak and 26 up-to-date properties for sale on The Peak

Luxury Property on The Peak: By living in individual house number mansion, luxury apartment and house and low-rise properties on The Peak, you can enjoy the magnificence of Victoria Harbour and even the natural beauty of the Southern District, giving you a sense of privilege and prestige as wealthy politicians and businessmen and bank compradors in town. Convenient access to Central's Grade A offices; international schools are in the area to ensure the quality of your children's education.

As the leading real estate agent in the industry, List Sotheby's International Realty, Hong Kong, has closed a series of deals of mansions on The Peak for over a billion Hong Kong dollar. Each professional agent keeps abreast of the latest market trends, handles transactions with care, provides professional insights on the architectural features of the property, and treats clients with the utmost integrity and service. Obviously, the ideal agent in your search for mansions on The Peak that suits your taste, status, and value.

Contact List Sotheby's International Realty, Hong Kong at (852) 6063 9364 by phone or WhatsApp to visit Hong Kong's most exclusive mansions on The Peak

In 2021, Sotheby's International Realty continues to expand its scale and network

  • Over 1,000 offices across 79 countries
  • 25,000 affiliated real estate agents
  • $204 Billion (USD) Annual Sales, with sales up 36% year-over-year
The Peak | 山頂

Popular Residential Buildings on The Peak


37 The Peak Properties for Rent

Vaccinated 已接種疫苗

To further protect our clients and agents during meetings and property visits, List Sotheby’s International Realty, Hong Kong has launched the "Vaccinated Agent Badge" on our company website for clients to identify vaccinated Agents easily. We respect the privacy of frontline agents, so our vaccinated agents may not choose to display the badge.


About List Sotheby’s International Realty, Hong Kong

List Sotheby’s International Realty, Hong Kong is a professional real estate agency, offering unique and unparalleled real estate services of Hong Kong property, luxury homes and apartments for sale and rent in Hong Kong. As part of Sotheby’s International Realty with more than 25,000 affiliated real estate agents located in over 1,000 offices across 79 countries, we also offer our discerning clients an unique one-stop service in international property investment.

With the support of our proprietary property technology and international property platform, our experienced real estate agents are able to create a streamlined property viewing process by providing our recommended property listings and viewing itineraries that specifically match our clients’ needs. As one of the leaders in Hong Kong real estate, allow us to be your property guide in your house hunting journey.



© 2022 List International Realty Limited (Licence No: C-073987). All rights reserved.

Sotheby’s International Realty® and the Sotheby’s International Realty Logo are service marks licensed to Sotheby’s International Realty Affiliates LLC and used with permission. List International Realty Limited fully supports the principles of the Fair Housing Act and the Equal Opportunity Act. Each office is independently owned and operated. Any services or products provided by independently owned and operated franchisees are not provided by, affiliated with or related to Sotheby’s International Realty Affiliates LLC nor any of its affiliated companies.